a social, religious, occupational, or other group sharing common characteristics or interests and perceived or perceiving itself as distinct in some respect from the larger society within which it exists

…maybe

a person attached to another by feelings of affection or personal regard

…perhaps

milim milim milim

words words words

every sunrise begins a rollercoaster of consciousness and reaction, a meandering of stability and entropy and at times we cross eachothers paths during that movement toward chaos

It is those I respect that understand this as a part of me…as necessary to make me who i am. I understand those who shall never see this but am grateful for their smiles.

It is those I cherish that shall love me regardless of my level on the ride and will dance with me in the loops.

chevra, toda lanetzach

thank you forever

peace is us

xoxo